2017 Board of Directors

Laura Dierberg Ayers | President
Attorney at Law

Angela Dorn | Treasurer
Hochschild, Bloom & Company LLP

Eulonda Nevels | President Elect & Vice President

Ann Warren | Secretary
U.S. Bank

Patty Arnold
Webster University

Laura Cohen
Community Volunteer

Kathy Doellefeld-Clancy
Roblee Foundation

Lora Downey
Commerce Bank

Stacey Easterling
Missouri Foundation for Health

Julia Gray
Gray Legal Services

Leslie Greenman
Cutter and Company

Kate Kerr
Armstrong Teasdale

Maureen McCarthy
Retired Anheuser-Busch and Saint Louis Zoo

Pat Rich
EMD Consulting Group

Diane Sher
Krilogy Financial

Kathleen Stomps
St. Louis Children’s Hospital Foundation

Deb Zimmerman